01245 469941

  admin@boreham-pc.gov.uk 

All Parish Council Meetings

Dates for all Parish Council Committee meetings in the Allen Room in the village hall, Main Road, Boreham for the current civic year.

Planning Committee Meeting 2nd August 2021

Monday, 2nd August 2021 7:00pm
Download Agenda

Planning Committee Meeting 16th August 2021

Monday, 16th August 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 6th September 2021

Monday, 6th September 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 6th September 2021

Monday, 6th September 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 20th September 2021

Monday, 20th September 2021 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 20th September 2021

Monday, 20th September 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 4th October 2021

Monday, 4th October 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 4th October 2021

Monday, 4th October 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 18th October 2021

Monday, 18th October 2021 7:00pm


Finance Committee Meeting 18th October 2021

Monday, 18th October 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 1st November 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 1st November 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 15th November 2021

Monday, 15th November 2021 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 15th November 2021

Monday, 15th November 2021 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting 15th November 2021

Monday, 15th November 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 6th December 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 6th December 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 20th December 2021

Monday, 20th December 2021 7:00pm


Planning Applications

21/01364/FUL

13 Seabrook Gardens Boreham Chelmsford Essex CM3 3BX[...]

21/01411/FUL

79 Boleyn Way Boreham Chelmsford CM3 3JL[...]

21/01408/FUL

118 Plantation Road Boreham Chelmsford Essex CM3 3DZ[...]