01245 469941

  admin@boreham-pc.gov.uk 

Village Diary

Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 23rd May 2022 7:00pm
Download Agenda

Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 13th June 2022 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 13th June 2022 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 20th June 2022 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting

Monday, 20th June 2022 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting

Monday, 20th June 2022 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 4th July 2022 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 4th July 2022 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 18th July 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 1st August 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 15th August 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 5th September 2022 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 5th September 2022 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 19th September 2022 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting

Monday, 19th September 2022 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 3rd October 2022 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 3rd October 2022 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 17th October 2022 7:00pm


Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, 17th October 2022 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 7th November 2022 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 7th November 2022 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 21st November 2022 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting

Monday, 21st November 2022 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting

Monday, 21st November 2022 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 5th December 2022 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 5th December 2022 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 19th December 2022 7:00pm


Planning Applications

22/00561/FUL

16 Oak Cottages Main Road Boreham Chelmsford Essex CM3 3HZ[...]

22/00407/FUL

1 Claypits Road Boreham Chelmsford Essex CM3 3BZ[...]

22/05028/TPO

Land At Two Tiers, Shottesbrook & Lilac Grove Church Road Boreham Chelmsford CM3 3EJ[...]