01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Village Diary

Planning Committee Meeting 12th April 2021

Monday, 12th April 2021 7:00pm
Download Agenda

Parish Council Meeting 12th April 2021

Monday, 12th April 2021 7:30pm
Download Agenda

Parish Meeting 19th April 2021 - CANCELLED

Monday, 19th April 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 26th April 2021

Monday, 26th April 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 10th May 2021

Monday, 10th May 2021 7:00pm


Annual Meeting 10th May 2021

Monday, 10th May 2021 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting 10th May 2021

Monday, 10th May 2021 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting 10th May 2021

Monday, 10th May 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 24th May 2021

Monday, 24th May 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 7th June 2021

Monday, 7th June 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 7th June 2021

Monday, 7th June 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 21st June 2021

Monday, 21st June 2021 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 21st June 2021

Monday, 21st June 2021 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting 21st June 2021

Monday, 21st June 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 5th July 2021

Monday, 5th July 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 5th July 2021

Monday, 5th July 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 19th July 2021

Monday, 19th July 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 2nd August 2021

Monday, 2nd August 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 16th August 2021

Monday, 16th August 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 6th September 2021

Monday, 6th September 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 6th September 2021

Monday, 6th September 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 20th September 2021

Monday, 20th September 2021 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 20th September 2021

Monday, 20th September 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 4th October 2021

Monday, 4th October 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 4th October 2021

Monday, 4th October 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 18th October 2021

Monday, 18th October 2021 7:00pm


Finance Committee Meeting 18th October 2021

Monday, 18th October 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 1st November 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 1st November 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 15th November 2021

Monday, 15th November 2021 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 15th November 2021

Monday, 15th November 2021 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting 15th November 2021

Monday, 15th November 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 6th December 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 6th December 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 20th December 2021

Monday, 20th December 2021 7:00pm


Planning Applications

21/00524/FUL

Honey Bee House Damases Lane Boreham Chelmsford Essex CM3 3AL[...]

21/00463/FUL

7 Hulton Close Boreham Chelmsford Essex CM3 3BU[...]

21/00487/FUL

6 Haselfoot Road Boreham Chelmsford Essex CM3 3EE[...]