01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Planning Committee Meetings

At 7.00 p.m (unless stated otherwise)

The dates shown below are the scheduled dates for Planning Committee meetings if there are any planning matters to be considered. Receipt of an agenda will serve as confirmation that a meeting is to be held.

Planning Committee Meeting 1st February 2021

Monday, 1st February 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 15th February 2021

Monday, 15th February 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 1st March 2021

Monday, 1st March 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 15th March 2021

Monday, 15th March 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 12th April 2021

Monday, 12th April 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 26th April 2021

Monday, 26th April 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 10th May 2021

Monday, 10th May 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 24th May 2021

Monday, 24th May 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 7th June 2021

Monday, 7th June 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 21st June 2021

Monday, 21st June 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 5th July 2021

Monday, 5th July 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 19th July 2021

Monday, 19th July 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 2nd August 2021

Monday, 2nd August 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 16th August 2021

Monday, 16th August 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 6th September 2021

Monday, 6th September 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 20th September 2021

Monday, 20th September 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 4th October 2021

Monday, 4th October 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 18th October 2021

Monday, 18th October 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 1st November 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 15th November 2021

Monday, 15th November 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 6th December 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 20th December 2021

Monday, 20th December 2021 7:00pm


Planning Applications

20/05328/TPO

The Old Rectory Church Road Boreham Chelmsford CM3 3EP[...]

20/02067/FUL

Two storey side extension and single storey front extension 57 Plantation Road Boreham Chelmsford[...]

20/01893/FUL

1. Single storey rear and two storey side extension, plus new open porch roof to front at 16 Church [...]