01245 469941

  admin@boreham-pc.gov.uk 

Planning Committee Meetings

At 7.00 p.m (unless stated otherwise)

The dates shown below are the scheduled dates for Planning Committee meetings if there are any planning matters to be considered. Receipt of an agenda will serve as confirmation that a meeting is to be held.

Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 11th July 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 18th July 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 1st August 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 15th August 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 5th September 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 19th September 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 3rd October 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 17th October 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 7th November 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 21st November 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 5th December 2022 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, 19th December 2022 7:00pm