01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Planning Committee Meetings

At 7.00 p.m (unless stated otherwise)

The dates shown below are the scheduled dates for Planning Committee meetings if there are any planning matters to be considered. Receipt of an agenda will serve as confirmation that a meeting is to be held.

Planning Meeting 2nd December 2019

Monday, 2nd December 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 16th December 2019

Monday, 16th December 2019 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 6th January 2020

Monday, 6th January 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 20th January 2020

Monday, 20th January 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 3rd February 2020

Monday, 3rd February 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 17th February 2020

Monday, 17th February 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 2nd March 2020

Monday, 2nd March 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 16th March 2020

Monday, 16th March 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 6th April 2020

Monday, 6th April 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 20th April 2020

Monday, 20th April 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 11th May 2020

Monday, 11th May 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 1st June 2020

Monday, 1st June 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 15th June 2020

Monday, 15th June 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee 6th July 2020

Monday, 6th July 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee 20th July 2020

Monday, 20th July 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 20th July 2020

Monday, 20th July 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 7th September 2020

Monday, 7th September 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 7th September 2020

Monday, 7th September 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 21st September 2020

Monday, 21st September 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 5th October 2020

Monday, 5th October 2020 12:00am


Planning Committee Meeting 19th October 2020

Monday, 19th October 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee 2nd November 2020

Monday, 2nd November 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 16th November 2020

Monday, 16th November 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 7th December 2020

Monday, 7th December 2020 7:00pm


Planning Applications

19/01797/ADV

installation of internally illuminated new digital free standing signs and a digital booth screen a[...]

19/00729/FUL

Demolition of residential flats and store room. Construction of new Northern Access Road connecting [...]

19/01656/FUL

The Stables Bulls Lodge Farm Generals Lane CM3 3HN To Construct a car port and extend existing gara[...]