01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Planning Committee Meetings

At 7.00 p.m (unless stated otherwise)

The dates shown below are the scheduled dates for Planning Committee meetings if there are any planning matters to be considered. Receipt of an agenda will serve as confirmation that a meeting is to be held.

Planning Meeting 19 November 2018

Monday, 19th November 2018 6:45pm
Download Agenda

Planning Meeting 3 December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 17 December 2018

Monday, 17th December 2018 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 7 January 2019

Monday, 7th January 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 21 January 2019

Monday, 21st January 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 4 February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 18 February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 4 March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 18 March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 4 April 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 15 April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 29 April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019 7:00pm


Planning Applications

18/01812/FUL

7 Elm Way Boreham Proposal Single storey rear extension[...]

18/05621/CAT

Boreham Lodge Farm Church Road Boreham Proposal 3 Eucalyptus - Reduce by 6m - Reason: Falling bra[...]

18/01716/FUL

7 Church Road Boreham Proposal Demolition of the existing conservatory and construction of a single[...]