01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Planning Committee Meetings

At 7.00 p.m (unless stated otherwise)

The dates shown below are the scheduled dates for Planning Committee meetings if there are any planning matters to be considered. Receipt of an agenda will serve as confirmation that a meeting is to be held.

Planning Meeting 3rd June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 17th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 1st July 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 15th July 2019

Monday, 15th July 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 2nd September 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 16th September 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 7th October 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 21st October 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 4th November 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 18th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 2nd December 2019

Monday, 2nd December 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 16th December 2019

Monday, 16th December 2019 7:00pm


Planning Applications

19/00737/FUL

Boreham Village Store Main Road Boreham CM3 3JG Proposal Alterations to the shopfront, the rear el[...]

19/00752/FUL

6 Plantation Road Boreham CM3 3EA Proposal Part two storey, part single storey side extension and [...]

19/00692/ADV

Bus Shelter Opposite Recreation Ground Main Road Boreham Proposal Digital internally illuminated in[...]