01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th January 2020

Monday, 6th January 2020 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 3rd February 2020

Monday, 3rd February 2020 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 2nd March 2020

Monday, 2nd March 2020 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th April 2020

Monday, 6th April 2020 7:30pm


Parish Meeting 20th April 2020

Monday, 20th April 2020 7:30pm


Annual Meeting Monday 11th May 2020

Monday, 11th May 2020 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 1st June 2020

Monday, 1st June 2020 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th July 2020

Monday, 6th July 2020 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 7th September 2020

Monday, 7th September 2020 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 5th October 2020

Monday, 5th October 2020 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday, 2nd November 2020 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 7th December 2020

Monday, 7th December 2020 7:30pm


Planning Applications

19/01939/FUL

The Stables Bulls Lodge Farm Generals Lane Boreham CM3 3HN Proposal Extension of the existing gara[...]

19/01797/ADV

installation of internally illuminated new digital free standing signs and a digital booth screen a[...]

19/00729/FUL

Demolition of residential flats and store room. Construction of new Northern Access Road connecting [...]