01245 469941

  admin@boreham-pc.gov.uk 

Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 7th February 2022 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 7th March 2022 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 4th April 2022 7:30pm


Parish Meeting

Monday, 25th April 2022 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 9th May 2022 7:30pm


Annual Meeting

Monday, 9th May 2022 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 6th June 2022 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 4th July 2022 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 5th September 2022 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 3rd October 2022 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 7th November 2022 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 5th December 2022 7:30pm


Planning Applications

21/02470/FUL

Hunters Moon Waltham Road Boreham Chelmsford CM3 3AY[...]

21/02407/FUL

Land At Old Hall Church Road Boreham Chelmsford[...]

21/02487/REM

Greater Beaulieu Park White Hart Lane Springfield Chelmsford[...]