01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

All Parish Council Meetings

Dates for all Parish Council Committee meetings in the Allen Room in the village hall, Main Road, Boreham for the current civic year.

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 30 April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019 6:30pm
Download Agenda

Neighbourhood Plan Meeting 30 April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019 6:30pm
Download Agenda

Planning Meeting 13 May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019 7:00pm


Annual Meeting 13th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting 3rd June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019 7:30am


Planning Meeting 3rd June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 17th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 17th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting 17th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019 7:30pm


Parish council Meeting 1st July 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019 12:00am


Planning Meeting 1st July 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 15th July 2019

Monday, 15th July 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 2nd September 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 2nd September 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 16th September 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 16th September 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 7th October 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 7th October 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019 7:30pm


Finance Meeting 14th October 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019 7:30pm


Staffing Sub-Committee Meeting 14th October 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 21st October 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 4th November 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 4th November 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 18th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 18th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting 18th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 2nd December 2019

Monday, 2nd December 2019 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 2nd December 2019

Monday, 2nd December 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 16th December 2019

Monday, 16th December 2019 7:00pm


Planning Applications

19/00521/LBC

Proposed extension to existing garage Boreham Manor North Church Road Boreham Chelmsford CM3 3EJ[...]

19/00471/FUL

Proposed extension to existing garage and new gates to side entrance Boreham Manor North Church Road[...]

19/05063/TPO

T1/ T2 - Oak - Remove deadwood over 30mm in diameter or 1m in length. Boreham Village Hall, Main Roa[...]