01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Village Diary

Planning Committee Meeting 6th April 2020 CANCELLED

Monday, 6th April 2020 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th April 2020 - CANCELLED

Monday, 6th April 2020 7:30pm


Play in the Park - 17 April 2020

Friday, 17th April 2020 10:00am


Planning Committee Meeting 20th April 2020 - CANCELLED

Monday, 20th April 2020 7:00pm


Parish Meeting 20th April 2020 - CANCELLED

Monday, 20th April 2020 7:30pm


Boreham Walks 26 April 2020

Sunday, 26th April 2020 2:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 11th May 2020

Monday, 11th May 2020 7:00pm


Annual Meeting Monday 11th May 2020

Monday, 11th May 2020 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 1st June 2020

Monday, 1st June 2020 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 1st June 2020

Monday, 1st June 2020 7:30pm


Boreham Walks 7 June 2020

Sunday, 7th June 2020 2:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 15th June 2020

Monday, 15th June 2020 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 15th June 2020

Monday, 15th June 2020 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting 15th June 2020

Monday, 15th June 2020 7:30pm


Planning Committee 6th July 2020

Monday, 6th July 2020 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th July 2020

Monday, 6th July 2020 7:30pm


Boreham Walks 19 July 2020

Sunday, 19th July 2020 2:00pm


Planning Committee 20th July 2020

Monday, 20th July 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 20th July 2020

Monday, 20th July 2020 7:00pm


Play in the Park 5 August 2020

Wednesday, 5th August 2020 10:00am


Play in the Park 12 August 2020

Wednesday, 12th August 2020 10:00am


Planning Committee Meeting 7th September 2020

Monday, 7th September 2020 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 7th September 2020

Monday, 7th September 2020 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 7th September 2020

Monday, 7th September 2020 7:30pm


Boreham Walks - 13 September 2020

Sunday, 13th September 2020 2:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 21st September 2020

Monday, 21st September 2020 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 21st September 2020

Monday, 21st September 2020 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 5th October 2020

Monday, 5th October 2020 12:00am


Parish Council Meeting Monday 5th October 2020

Monday, 5th October 2020 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 19th October 2020

Monday, 19th October 2020 7:00pm


Finance Committee Meeting 19th October 2020

Monday, 19th October 2020 7:30pm


Planning Committee 2nd November 2020

Monday, 2nd November 2020 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday, 2nd November 2020 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 16th November 2020

Monday, 16th November 2020 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 16th November 2020

Monday, 16th November 2020 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting 16th November 2020

Monday, 16th November 2020 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 7th December 2020

Monday, 7th December 2020 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting Monday 7th December 2020

Monday, 7th December 2020 7:30pm


Planning Applications

20/00328/LBC

Boreham Manor South Church Road Boreham CM3 3EJ Proposal Fit two heritage recessed skylights to st[...]

20/00267/FUL

Greater Beaulieu Park White Hart Lane Springfield Variation of Condition 76 - to allow the earlier [...]

20/00280/FUL

18 Claypits Road Boreham CM3 3BZ Proposed extension to front of property and new velux window to fro[...]