01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Village Diary

Planning Meeting 4 February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting - Monday 4th February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 18 February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019 7:00pm


Finance Committee Meeting 18th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019 7:30pm


Standing Order Sub-Committee Meeting 18 February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019 8:00pm


Planning Meeting 4 March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting - Monday 4th March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 18 March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019 7:00pm


Greens Committee 18th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 4 April 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 15 April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019 7:00pm


Parish Meeting 22 April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 13 May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019 7:00pm


Annual Meeting 13th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019 7:30pm


Parish Council Meeting 3rd June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019 7:30am


Planning Meeting 3rd June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 17th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 17th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting 17th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019 7:30pm


Parish council Meeting 1st July 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019 12:00am


Planning Meeting 1st July 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 15th July 2019

Monday, 15th July 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 2nd September 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 2nd September 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 16th September 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 16th September 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 7th October 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 7th October 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019 7:30pm


Finance Meeting 14th October 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019 7:30pm


Staffing Sub-Committee Meeting 14th October 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 21st October 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 4th November 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 4th November 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 18th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019 7:00pm


Greens Committee Meeting 18th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019 7:30pm


Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Meeting 18th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 2nd December 2019

Monday, 2nd December 2019 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 2nd December 2019

Monday, 2nd December 2019 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 16th December 2019

Monday, 16th December 2019 7:00pm


Planning Applications

18/02055/FUL

Rear Single Storey Extension and new detached Garage at 29 Church Road Boreham[...]

18/02103/FUL

Proposed two storey rear extension and side porch at Mount Maskall Cottage Generals Lane Boreham CM3[...]

18/02052/ADV

2no. Freestanding Advertisement Boards (1 adjacent Boreham Roundabout & 1 at Junction with Damases L[...]