01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Neighbourhood Planning Group Minutes

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 21-02-2017

Tuesday, 21st Feb 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 27-03-2017

Monday, 27th Mar 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 12-06-2017

Monday, 12th Jun 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 05-07-2017

Wednesday, 5th Jul 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 15-08-2017

Tuesday, 15th Aug 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 05-09-2017

Tuesday, 5th Sep 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 10-10-2017

Tuesday, 10th Oct 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 28-11-2017

Tuesday, 28th Nov 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 30 April 2019

Tuesday, 30th Apr 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 4 June 2019

Tuesday, 4th Jun 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 9 July 2019

Tuesday, 9th Jul 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 6 August 2019

Tuesday, 6th Aug 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 1 October 2019

Tuesday, 1st Oct 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 5 November 2019

Tuesday, 5th Nov 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 10 December 2019

Tuesday, 10th Dec 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 15th September 2020

Tuesday, 15th Sep 2020

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 13th October 2020

Tuesday, 13th Oct 2020

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 24th November 2020

Tuesday, 24th Nov 2020

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 15th December 2020

Tuesday, 15th Dec 2020

Planning Applications

21/00065/FUL

Land West of Le Corbiere[...]

09/01314/S73

Greater Beaulieu Park White Hart Lane Springfield Chelmsford[...]

20/05352/TPO

1 Trelawn Church Road Boreham Chelmsford CM3 3EF[...]