01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Meetings & Minutes

Upcoming Parish Council Meetings – View All

Planning Committee Meeting 1st February 2021

Monday, 1st February 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 1st February 2021

Monday, 1st February 2021 7:30pm


Planning Committee Meeting 15th February 2021

Monday, 15th February 2021 7:00pm


Planning Committee Meeting 1st March 2021

Monday, 1st March 2021 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting 1st March 2021

Monday, 1st March 2021 7:30pm


Staffing Sub-Committee Meeting 1st March 2021

Monday, 1st March 2021 8:30pm


Most Recent Parish Council Minutes

Parish Council Minutes – View All

Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 7th Jan 2019

Parish Council Meeting - Monday 4th February 2019

Monday, 4th Feb 2019

Parish Council Meeting - Monday 4th March 2019

Monday, 4th Mar 2019

Parish Council Meeting - Monday 1st April 2019

Monday, 1st Apr 2019

Parish Council Meeting 3rd June 2019

Monday, 3rd Jun 2019

Parish council Meeting 1st July 2019

Monday, 1st Jul 2019

Parish Council Meeting 2nd September 2019

Monday, 2nd Sep 2019

Parish Council Meeting 7th October 2019

Monday, 7th Oct 2019

Parish Council Meeting 4th November 2019

Monday, 4th Nov 2019

Parish Council Meeting 2nd December 2019

Monday, 2nd Dec 2019

Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th January 2020

Monday, 6th Jan 2020

Parish Council Meeting Monday 3rd February 2020

Monday, 3rd Feb 2020

Parish Council Meeting Monday 2nd March 2020

Monday, 2nd Mar 2020

Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th April 2020 - CANCELLED

Monday, 6th Apr 2020

Parish Council Meeting Monday 1st June 2020

Monday, 1st Jun 2020

Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th July 2020

Monday, 6th Jul 2020

Extraordrinary Meeting

Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

Parish Council Meeting Monday 7th September 2020

Monday, 7th Sep 2020

Parish Council Meeting Monday 5th October 2020

Monday, 5th Oct 2020

Parish Council Meeting Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday, 2nd Nov 2020

Parish Council Meeting Monday 7th December 2020

Monday, 7th Dec 2020

Statutory Annual Parish  Council Minutes – View All

Planning Committee Minutes – View All

Planning Meeting 7 January 2019

Monday, 7th Jan 2019

Planning Meeting 21 January 2019

Monday, 21st Jan 2019

Planning Meeting 4 February 2019

Monday, 4th Feb 2019

Planning Meeting 18 February 2019

Monday, 18th Feb 2019

Planning Meeting 4 March 2019

Monday, 4th Mar 2019

Planning Meeting 18 March 2019

Monday, 18th Mar 2019

Planning Meeting 1 April 2019

Monday, 1st Apr 2019

Planning Meeting 15 April 2019

Monday, 15th Apr 2019

Planning Meeting 13 May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Planning Meeting 3rd June 2019

Monday, 3rd Jun 2019

Planning Meeting 17th June 2019

Monday, 17th Jun 2019

Planning Meeting 1st July 2019

Monday, 1st Jul 2019

Planning Meeting 15th July 2019 CANCELLED

Monday, 15th Jul 2019

Planning Meeting 22nd July 2019

Monday, 22nd Jul 2019

Planning Meeting 5th August 2019

Monday, 5th Aug 2019

Planning Meeting 19th August 2019

Monday, 19th Aug 2019

Planning Meeting 2nd September 2019 CANCELLED

Monday, 2nd Sep 2019

Planning Meeting 16th September 2019

Monday, 16th Sep 2019

Planning Meeting 7th October 2019

Monday, 7th Oct 2019

Planning Meeting 21st October 2019

Monday, 21st Oct 2019

Planning Meeting 4th November 2019

Monday, 4th Nov 2019

Planning Meeting 18th November 2019

Monday, 18th Nov 2019

Planning Meeting 2nd December 2019 CANCELLED

Monday, 2nd Dec 2019

Planning Meeting 16th December 2019

Monday, 16th Dec 2019

Planning Committee Meeting 6th January 2020 CANCELLED

Monday, 6th Jan 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 20th January 2020

Monday, 20th Jan 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 3rd February 2020

Monday, 3rd Feb 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 17th February 2020

Monday, 17th Feb 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 2nd March 2020

Monday, 2nd Mar 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 16th March 2020

Monday, 16th Mar 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 6th April 2020 CANCELLED

Monday, 6th Apr 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 20th April 2020 - CANCELLED

Monday, 20th Apr 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 11th May 2020

Monday, 11th May 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 1st June 2020

Monday, 1st Jun 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 15th June 2020

Monday, 15th Jun 2020

Planning Committee 6th July 2020

Monday, 6th Jul 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 20th July 2020

Monday, 20th Jul 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 3rd August 2020

Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 17th August 2020

Monday, 17th Aug 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 7th September 2020

Monday, 7th Sep 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 21st September 2020 - CANCELLED

Monday, 21st Sep 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 5th October 2020

Monday, 5th Oct 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 19th October 2020

Monday, 19th Oct 2020

Planning Committee 2nd November 2020

Monday, 2nd Nov 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 16th November 2020 - CANCELLED

Monday, 16th Nov 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 7th December 2020

Monday, 7th Dec 2020

Planning Committee Meeting 21 December 2020

Monday, 21st Dec 2020

Finance Committee Minutes – View All

Greens Committee Minutes – View All

Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Minutes – View All

Parish Meeting Minutes – View All

Standing Order Sub-Committee Minutes – View All

Staffing Sub-Committee Minutes – View All

 

Planning Applications

20/05328/TPO

The Old Rectory Church Road Boreham Chelmsford CM3 3EP[...]

20/02067/FUL

Two storey side extension and single storey front extension 57 Plantation Road Boreham Chelmsford[...]

20/01893/FUL

1. Single storey rear and two storey side extension, plus new open porch roof to front at 16 Church [...]