01245 469941

  borehampc@hotmail.com

Meetings & Minutes

Upcoming Parish Council Meetings – View All

Planning Meeting 22 October 2018

Monday, 22nd October 2018 7:00pm


Planning Meeting 5 November 2018

Monday, 5th November 2018 7:00pm


Parish Council Meeting - Monday 5th November 2018

Monday, 5th November 2018 7:30pm


Planning Meeting 19 November 2018

Monday, 19th November 2018 7:00pm


Recreation Ground Charity

Monday, 19th November 2018 7:30pm


Staffing Committee

Monday, 19th November 2018 7:30pm


Most Recent Parish Council Minutes

Parish Council Minutes – View All

Planning Committee Minutes – View All

Planning Meeting

Monday, 9th Jan 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 23rd Jan 2017

Planning Meeting 06 February 2018

Monday, 6th Feb 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 20th Feb 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 6th Mar 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 20th Mar 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 3rd Apr 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 24th Apr 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 15th May 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 5th Jun 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 19th Jun 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 3rd Jul 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 17th Jul 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 7th Aug 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 21st Aug 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 4th Sep 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 18th Sep 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 2nd Oct 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 16th Oct 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 6th Nov 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 20th Nov 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 4th Dec 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 18th Dec 2017

Planning Meeting

Monday, 8th Jan 2018

Planning Meeting

Monday, 22nd Jan 2018

Planning Meeting

Monday, 5th Feb 2018

Planning Meeting

Monday, 19th Feb 2018

Planning Meeting

Monday, 5th Mar 2018

Planning Meeting

Monday, 19th Mar 2018

Planning Meeting

Monday, 9th Apr 2018

Planning Meeting

Monday, 23rd Apr 2018

Planning Meeting

Monday, 14th May 2018

Planning Meeting 4 June 2018

Monday, 4th Jun 2018

Planning Meeting 18 June 2018

Monday, 18th Jun 2018

Planning Meeting 6 August 2018

Monday, 6th Aug 2018

Planning Meeting 3 September 2018

Monday, 3rd Sep 2018

Planning Meeting

Monday, 17th Sep 2018

Planning Meeting 8 October 2018

Monday, 8th Oct 2018

Finance Committee Minutes – View All

Greens Committee Minutes – View All

Greens Meeting

Monday, 18th Jan 2016

Greens Meeting

Monday, 21st Mar 2016

Greens Meeting

Monday, 19th Sep 2016

Finance/Greens Meeting

Monday, 21st Nov 2016

Greens Meeting

Monday, 23rd Jan 2017

Greens Meeting

Monday, 20th Mar 2017

Greens Meeting

Monday, 17th Jul 2017

Greens Meeting

Monday, 2nd Oct 2017

Greens Meeting

Monday, 20th Nov 2017

Greens Meeting

Monday, 22nd Jan 2018

Greens Meeting

Monday, 5th Mar 2018

Greens Committee Meeting 17th September 2018

Monday, 17th Sep 2018

Boreham Recreation Ground Charity Minutes – View All

Parish Meeting Minutes – View All

Standing Order Sub-Committee Minutes – View All

Staffing Sub-Committee Minutes – View All

Staffing Meeting

Monday, 17th Oct 2016

Staffing Meeting

Monday, 9th Oct 2017

 

Planning Applications

18/01588/FUL

Cemetery New Hall School The Avenue Boreham Chelmsford Essex Proposal Erection of a gate to prov[...]

18/01491/FUL

Car Auction Drovers Way Boreham Chelmsford Essex CM2 5PP Proposal Alterations to Car Park Incorp[...]

18/01566/FUL

16 Hulton Close Boreham Chelmsford Essex CM3 3BU Proposal Proposed single storey front extension[...]